Print Page

Transportation Staff and Contact Information

Meet the Transportation Staff

Picture of Several Yellow School Buses from the Side

Transportation Director
Shelley Brown

Cost Clerk
David Jacklin

TIMS Data Manager
Brooke Bartolomeo
Brooke Laughter

Mechanic Supervisor
Josh Grasso

Parts Manager
Fiona Banziger

Arvie Parham

Brandon Cavenaugh
Jason Justice
Dickie Ownbey
Spurgeon Stepp
Justin Crum (PT)
Virg Davis (PT)
Frankie Laughter (PT)

Bus Runner
Jeffery Scroggs (PT)



School Bus Transportation
812 Stoney Mountain Road, Hendersonville

Phone – (828) 697-4739

Fax – (828) 697-4748

Hours – 5:30 am – 5:00 pm (Monday – Friday)