Print Page

Maintenance Staff Directory


Chad Dillon, Director of Facilities/Maintenance

Jeff Cannon, Assistant Director of Facilities/Maintenance

Michelle Jones, Administrative Assistant

David Parce, Administrative Assistant


Matthew McCall, Tech Services Foreman

        Ron Ballard

Gabriel Calvillo Molina

        Andrew Owens

Safety Officer & Custodial Supervisor

Jimmy Owens

Carpentry Crew

Dennis Bane, Foreman

Brian Cantrell, Roofing

Tony Galloway

Patrick Gosnell

Tim Sitton

Construction Crew

Tony Freeman, Foreman

Chris Gosnell

Bruce Graham, Painter

Electrical Crew

Tim Starling, Foreman

Jaden Capps

Michael Young

Grounds Crew

Bryan Hamilton, Foreman

Perry Blackwell

Kenny Metcalf

Ray Vaughn

TJ Weaver


Cody Justus, Foreman

Colt Brookshire

Isaiah Norman

Johnny Ruth

        Ricky Smith

Curt Vorbrick

Plumbing Crew

Dalton Ames

Randy Hancock

Taylor Owen

Jim Taylor

Warehouse Crew

David Miller, Food Service

David Neal, Warehouse Manager


Veronica Isaacs