Print Page

Vendor Information

Apple, Inc. (603237)

K-12 Education Inside Sales Rep: Deborah Dimitt

Phone: (800) 800-2775 option 1, ext. 42812

Email: dd@apple.com

Camcor

Sales Representative: Rodney Bailey

(For quotes on document cameras and other digital products)

2273 South Church St.

Burlington, NC 27216

Email: jrbailey@camcor.com

Phone: 800-868-2462 ext. 170

Fax: 800-298-1181

NextWave TEK (51530) –  For Clear Touch Boards

Sales Contact: Mike Muirhead

500 Vercelli Drive

Clayton, NC 27525

Mobile: 919-306-6015

Email: mmuirhead@nextwavetek.com

Dell (601724)

Account Executive: “CJ” Chavous Johnson

Mobile: 704-254-4637

Email: CJ_johnson@dell.com

Account Manager: Steve Dunn

Office: 512-513-8488

Fax: 512-283-0518

                Email: s_dunn@dell.com

 

Duraline (600696)

For quotes or product information please contact:

(Printers, Ink, Toner, etc.)

Ph: 828-692-1301 (Local)

See our Printer Recommendations for HCPS

SHI (Software House International) (600204)

For quotes or product information please contact:

Sales Rep: Leacadia Powell, Account Executive – Public Sector Ed NC-K12

Phone: 980-556-6076

Email:  Leacadia_powell@shi.com or SoutheastTeam@shi.com

 

CDW-G (600298) (Palms, Thumb Drives, Cameras, etc.)

For quotes or product information please contact:

Account Manager: Mark Stout

Phone: 877.419.1217  /  Fax: 847.990.8156

Email: mark.stout@cdwg.com

Squirrels, LLC (47657)

For quotes and information about REFLECTOR SOFTWARE please contact:

Email: support@reflectionapp.com

State Contract Information

http://www.doa.state.nc.us/pandc/

Troxell (Smartboards, Projectors, Document Cameras, etc.)

Darryl Dutcher, Account Executive

Ph. 910-822-0131

Cell 910 584 6020

Email: darryl.dutcher@trox.com

 

For purchasing questions please contact:

Henderson County Public Schools

Purchasing Agent: Debbie Pittillo CLGPO

Phone: (828) 697-4733 Ext: 2232