Vendor Information

Apple, Inc. (603237)

K-12 Education Inside Sales Rep: Ryan Reber

Ph:512-674-6994,  Fax:866-845-2999, Email: reber@apple.com

Camcor

Sales Representative: Keith Holland

(For quotes on document cameras and other digital products)

2273 South Church St.

Burlington, NC 27216

Email: kholland@camcor.com, Phone: 800-868-2462 x-355  / Fax: 800-298-1181

Dell (601724)

Current Dell pricing for HCPS

Directions for using the Premier Page

Account Manager: Halie Stutz

Office: 512-513-8273

Email: Halie_Stutz@Dell.com

Account Executive: Reese Lapka

Mobile: 828-290-3838

Email: reese_lapka@dell.com

Dell Microsoft Office Purchasing:

Account Executive: Kyle Schmidt

Office: 512-728-1173

Email: Kyle_Schmidt@Dell.com

Duraline (600696)

For quotes or product information please contact:

(Printers, Ink, Toner, etc.)

Ph: 828-692-1301 (Local)

See our Printer Recommendations for HCPS

SHI (Software House International) (600204)

For quotes or product information please contact:

Sales Rep: Christine Weiner

Phone: (800) 211-0831 Fax: (800) 211-7954 christine_weiner@shi.com  or

Ralph Parmenter, Ralph_Parmenter@shi.com

CDW-G (600298) (Palms, Thumb Drives, Cameras, etc.)

For quotes or product information please contact:

Account Manager: Mark Stout

Phone: 877.419.1217  /  Fax: 847.990.8156

Email: mark.stout@cdwg.com

Seedcomm (603737)

For quotes or product information please contact:

(Smartboards, Projectors, etc.)

Sales Rep: Jeff Troxler

Winston-Salem, NC

Email: jefft@seedcomm.com

Ph. 800-600-4577 Ext. 17

Squirrels, LLC (47657)

For quotes and information about REFLECTOR SOFTWARE please contact:

Email: support@reflectionapp.com

State Contract Information

http://www.doa.state.nc.us/pandc/

http://www.its.state.nc.us/ITProcurement/TermContracts/TContracts.asp

Troxell

Darryl Dutcher, Account Executive

Ph. 910-822-0131

Cell 910 584 6020

Email: darryl.dutcher@trox.com

 

For purchasing questions please contact:

Henderson County Public Schools

Purchasing Agent: Debbie Pryor CLGPO

Phone: (828) 697-4733 Ext: 2232