School Board Member Contact Information

Board of Education
414 4th Avenue West
Hendersonville, NC 28739
(828) 697-4733

Mr. Michael Absher
Email – mabsher@hcpsnc.org
Phone – (828) 702-4752

Mrs. Mary Louise Corn
Email – mlcorn@hcpsnc.org
Phone – (828) 684-0475Unavailable at this time

Mr. Blair Craven
Email – bcraven@hcpsnc.org
Phone – (828) 674-6045

Mrs. Lisa Edwards
Email –  ledwards@hcpsnc.org
Phone – (828) 243-8488

Mrs. Amy Lynn Holt
Email – alholt@hcpsnc.org
Phone – (828) 674-7200

Mr. Rick Wood
Email – rwood@hcpsnc.org
Phone – (828) 697-2403