We have renamed our Facebook Page

“Like” us again! Our goal is to get 150 “Likes” by May 1st.

Image result for facebook


Yearbook Reminder

The deadline for online sales and special packages has passed, but yearbooks will still be on sale at school for $20.00 while supplies last! Don’t miss out!


Building a culture of greatness by empowering leaders who positively influence themselves and others.

Leader in Me




2270 Sugarloaf Road

Hendersonville, NC 28792

Phone: 828-697-4600

Fax: 828-697-4632