Meet Our Staff

Administration and Office Staff

Principal:   Peggy Marshall

Lead Teacher:   Kathy A. Jones

School Counselor:   Chad Guidash

Instructional Coach:   Becky Wuerzer

Power School Data Manager:   Lucia Tatham

Office Support:  Melinda Grindstaff


Hope Dillon with Pat Meehan

Holly McMurray with Haley Creasman

Megan Rhoden with Devon Head

Courtney Rollins with Sunny Smith

First Grade

Tessa Burwell with Hope Quinn

Lori King with Autumn Thompson

Ryan Mitchell with Karen Freeman

Third Grade

Caitlin Esry

Nikki Grasso

Claire Holmes

Curt Maxon

Intensive Intervention

Julie Conn

Christal Eller – assistant

Marcy Wagstaff – assistant

Katrina Cook

Andre Fortain – assistant

Brenda Game – assistant

Joanna Figart

Mark Langley – assistant

Rosa Ortiz-Gamez – assistant

Resource & Special Services

Cathy Childress – Resource

Deborah Taylor – Resource

Kathy Corn – AIG

Cheryl Deyton – PT

Kate Hartnett – OT

Victoria Dotson – Psychologist

Lisl Whitted – Psychologist

Kelly Wilderman – Speech


Susan Carrrara

Janet Covington

Ashley Hammond

PSAM/PSPM Child Care

Carolyn McAdams

School Nurse

Darlene Fouts

School Nutrition

Julie Frank – Manager

Emma Cerezo

Sue Davidson

Stephanie Mull

Letecia Vera

Janice Warren


Frank Conner – Lead

Dan Hood

Jerry Parris

Bus Drivers

David Pace

Donnie Phillips

Laurie Dunn – pm rider

Donyell Walker – pm rider